Posts tagged ‘#WILLPOWER’

Audio: Will.I.Am’s “Gettin’ Dumb” Featuring 2NE1 in #WillPower Album

Woohoo! Here it is you guys! SO EXCITED! Will.I.Am’s collaboration with 2NE1! I am so so so excited for this! Though honestly, I seriously wanted to hear more of Dara and Minzy, but oh well, guess we have to take what we can have… ^_^  2NE1 is a unit and a team that Dara loves very much. ^^

Gettin’ Dumb (Audio) (Explicit)

Credits: williamVEVO

Info: 2NE1 Featured in’s “#Willpower” Album with “Gettin’ Dumb”

#willpower“ is the upcoming fourth studio album by American hip hop artist and record producer It is currently due for release worldwide on April 23rd, 2013.

The album has guests like Lil Wayne, Hit-Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Diddy, Chris Brown, Skylar Grey, Juicy J, Miley Cyrus, Nicole Scherzinger, 2NE1, Lil Jon, Baby Kaely and’s Black Eyed Peas brother

  1. “Good Morning”
  2. “Hello”
  3. “This Is Love” (feat. Eva Simons)
  4. “Scream & Shout” (feat. Britney Spears)
  5. “Let’s Go”
  6. “Gettin’ Dumb” (feat. 2NE1)
  7. “Geekin’”
  8. “Freshy”
  9. “#thatPOWER” (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. “Great Times Are Coming”
  11. “The World Is Crazy”
  12. “Fall Down” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  13. “Love Bullets” (feat. Skylar Grey)
  14. “Far Away From Home”
  15. “Ghetto, Ghetto”
  16. “Reach for the Stars” (feat. Lil Jon)
  17. “Smile Mona Lisa” (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  18. “Bang Bang”



Article:’s ‘Willpower’ Album to Feature 8-Year-Old Rapper, K-Pop Act

2NE1 to be featured in Will.I.Am’s upcoming album “Willpower”. I’m really excited for this, it could be “Take The World On” but I hope it’s a new song.


With a huge hit featuring Britney Spears and his latest single alongside Justin Bieber, is finally ready to unleash his long-awaited solo album. And if the guest features are anything to go by, it will be worth the wait.

#willpower, the Black Eyed Peas frontman’s fourth solo album will arrive April 23. It will, of course, feature “Scream & Shout”, his Spears collab, and “#thatPOWER” the Bieber feature.  Diddy, Lil WayneWaka Flocka Flame and Hit-Boy—who all appear on the “Scream & Shout” remix—will also appear, most likely, via the remix.

The rapper boasts an impressive lineup on the album, including Chris Brown, Miley Cyrus, Skylar Grey, Juicy J and Eva Simons. He’ll also reunite with BEP member on a track—though no Fergie or Taboo.

Eight-year-old rapper Baby Kaely, who joined up with for a tribute to the Sandy Hook Elementary shooting, is also featured, along with popular K-pop act 2NE1. Will’s rumored to be producing the latter outfit’s debut English album and this may be the first taste of what’s to come.

Job well done, Will. We’re definitely intrigued to see what you’ve cooked up this time.

Source: Fuse

Article: 2NE1 To Be Featured in Will.I.Am’s New Album, ‘#willpower’

Weeeee! More 2NE1xWill.I.Am collaboration coming our way~ Who’s excited for this? ^_^ To Release Brand-New Album #willpower On April 23


Multi-platinum producer and songwriter has announced that he will release a solo album entitled #willpower on April 23 on Interscope Records. The first single, “#thatPOWER” featuring Justin Bieber is available on iTunes today and the video, directed by Ben Mor, will be released next month. Additional songs on #willpower include tracks with Britney Spears, Hit-Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne, Diddy, Chris Brown, Miley Cyrus, Skylar Grey, Juicy J, Eva Simons,, Baby Kaely and 2NE1.

(A/N: Omitted non-2Ne1-related parts. Read full article here: Link.)

Source: Interscope Records +

Re-Uploaded by: OhDara