Weeeee! More 2NE1xWill.I.Am collaboration coming our way~ Who’s excited for this? ^_^

will.i.am To Release Brand-New Album #willpower On April 23


Multi-platinum producer and songwriter will.i.am has announced that he will release a solo album entitled #willpower on April 23 on Interscope Records. The first single, “#thatPOWER” featuring Justin Bieber is available on iTunes today and the video, directed by Ben Mor, will be released next month. Additional songs on #willpower include tracks with Britney Spears, Hit-Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne, Diddy, Chris Brown, Miley Cyrus, Skylar Grey, Juicy J, Eva Simons, apl.de.ap, Baby Kaely and 2NE1.

(A/N: Omitted non-2Ne1-related parts. Read full article here: Link.)

Source: Interscope Records + Sacbee.com

Re-Uploaded by: OhDara

Comments on: "Article: 2NE1 To Be Featured in Will.I.Am’s New Album, ‘#willpower’" (6)

  1. Yosh! I’m so excited for this! i hope and pray it’ll be a worldwide hit!!!

  2. of course meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee im soooooooooooooooooooo excited for this!!!!!

  3. Too excited for this! Does anyone have an idea when is the release (or at least an estimation)?

  4. Omg i wonder what track will it be..wow!

  5. i’m also excited! woohhoooo!!!!!

  6. Finally! But, please let it be a new song instead of Take The World On.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: