Posts tagged ‘Gettin’ Dumb’

Info: 2NE1 Featured in’s “#Willpower” Album with “Gettin’ Dumb”

#willpower“ is the upcoming fourth studio album by American hip hop artist and record producer It is currently due for release worldwide on April 23rd, 2013.

The album has guests like Lil Wayne, Hit-Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Diddy, Chris Brown, Skylar Grey, Juicy J, Miley Cyrus, Nicole Scherzinger, 2NE1, Lil Jon, Baby Kaely and’s Black Eyed Peas brother

  1. “Good Morning”
  2. “Hello”
  3. “This Is Love” (feat. Eva Simons)
  4. “Scream & Shout” (feat. Britney Spears)
  5. “Let’s Go”
  6. “Gettin’ Dumb” (feat. 2NE1)
  7. “Geekin’”
  8. “Freshy”
  9. “#thatPOWER” (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. “Great Times Are Coming”
  11. “The World Is Crazy”
  12. “Fall Down” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  13. “Love Bullets” (feat. Skylar Grey)
  14. “Far Away From Home”
  15. “Ghetto, Ghetto”
  16. “Reach for the Stars” (feat. Lil Jon)
  17. “Smile Mona Lisa” (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  18. “Bang Bang”